My Cart

Navigating Print Jobs Menu

Once a graphic is sent to the printer, it will appear in the printer’s control panel under the Jobs Menu and is ready to print. You can select the number of Copies to Print, adjust the Top and Left Offset using the console control arrows. Once a job is sent to the printer, the job is saved in the printer’s internal memory. You can select where you wish to Save the job to (front or back USB, SD card or internal printer storage) if you wish to delete it from your internal memory. Select the Jobs button to see which jobs are ready to print. Choose Internal Storage to see jobs on the internal memory, or select the job from the front or back USB, or SD card to delete, save or print.

Still have questions or need help?